Committee Member List

2020-2021 Season

 President - Kelly Atkinson ([email protected]

Secretary - Vinny McCartney ([email protected])

 Treasurer - Clive Hudson ([email protected])

Club Captain - Meike Voigt ([email protected])

Equipment Officer: Tom Matthews

Vice President: Vacant ([email protected])

Committee members: Hajar Sharood, Justin Benton, Carl Booty, Nicky Luis


Co-Opted roles:

Youth Representatives: Nuala Edmundson
Equipment and Property Team: Hans Weekers, Steven King
Membership Secretary: Meike Voigt
Marketing and Website Coordinator: Meike Voigt
Development Coordinator: Jan Lees
Coaching Coordinator: Janis Blake
Tournament Coordinator: As required


Contact the committee by email at [email protected] or speak to a member anytime!