Tournaments - Upcoming and Results


Upcoming Tournaments

Teams Postal - Canadian 900

Full ANZ rules available here

  • This is a Canadian 900 Round: 30 at each distance 55m/45m/35m (Recurve/BB 122cm, Compound 80cm)
  • For Intermediate and younger: 30 at each distance 45m/35m/25m (Recurve/BB 122cm, Compound 80cm)
  • All archers competing must be at least ANZ Postal members
  • We have 3 teams entered - the top 3 scores will make up Team A, following 3 Team B, next 3 Team C (regardless of bow style)

Evening on the Maunga RMT series will be running every Wednesday afternoon from Nov 6th to Dec 18th.

Register for the events on

$5 entry No-frills RMT. All archers welcome, pending having at least three senior archers able to witness scores.

Arrive by 4:30pm for range setup and a 4:45pm shooting start time.
The range has a strict 7:00pm closing time so there will be no late start possible.

Archery Online Scoring Application (OSA) is used for *most* Postal, Club, Regional and National events.  Please register and keep an eye out for upcoming events around the country -

Full season Calendar here


Tournament Results

For full results of all Archery NZ registered tournaments, please see their Tournament Results page.

2018 North Island Youth Championships (March 2018) held at MGAC

Rotorua Archery Club Sulphur City 720 and Matchplay (March 2018)

Auckland Archery Club Double 1440 Star (Feb 2018)

MGAC Youth Double 720 (Jan 2018)

2018 Archery NZ 75th National Championships (Target and Clout)

Shore Archery Club Double 720 (Dec 2017)

2017 Turbine Tournament

2017 ADAA Clout Championship

2017 One Tree Hill Cup (Recurve | Compound) - see full results on AAC's website

River Glade Double 720 (Nov 2017)

Pohutukawa Challenge 2017

2017 ADAA Field Championship

2017 Archery NZ National Youth Championship

2017 National Indoor Championship

2017 ADAA Indoor Championship

2017 Archery NZ North Island Championship

2017 MGAC March Madness Double 720 Tournament

2017 Royle Hutton Memorial Shoot

2016 Archery NZ North Island Championship